Let a thousand flowers bloom

Yesterday, I took a walk with my big sister and my niece.
It was late in the afternoon so my photos are a little dark.

.

.

.

IMG_4889

This flower looks like a mushi (cf. Mushishi).

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Six curious dogs !

.

.

.

My big sister told me to take a picture of  plants growing on this old car, because to her this is art. To me, this picture shows that, one day or another, nature will take over again.

.

.

.

xxx

12 thoughts on “Let a thousand flowers bloom

  1. I read it would only take 150,000 years for the earth to reset itself – all our buildings and creations to be recycled – if humans disappeared.

    Love your blog! Your country is so alien to me!

    Liked by 1 person

What are you thinking about ?

