Afternoon

Yesterday, I had a date with a good friend of mine : Julie.
I told you in my previous post Letters  that she was living in France and that we use to write letters to each other. This year, she was finally transfered here for her job and that me who leave for my studies. Life is strange.

So, yesterday we spent the afternoon together.

.

.

.

 We ate some sweet pies at one of my favorite tea house.

I chose a rooibos called Serengeti with sunflower petals in it, and a chocolate/banana pie.

My sister chose an apricot pie with an earl grey tea.

Julie chose a tea called “Ancien amour” (means : antique love, what a beautiful name). I think there were rose petals inside. She also chose a verrine composed with panacotta and red berries.

IMG_4833

A photo of Julie and I. Each year, we took a photo together, and each year she had this strange expression because she hate to be photographed rhaaaa -_-“.

.

.

.

While Julie‘s back was turned, I took a picture of her.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I almost forgot, I bought a cute pink bomber jacket and an organic serum.

.

.

.

xxx

7 thoughts on “Afternoon

What are you thinking about ?

