My last 14th of july

14th of july is french National Day.
Sis’ & I went to the Barachois to see fireworks show.
I try to take some photos on my way and there,
but honestly my camera doesn’t like night.

Trying to do some voyeurism at people apartments.
I always wonder what they are doing, are they eating, watching t.v, or simply doing nothing ?

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

That’s the entrance of a pretty little hotel named La villa Angélique, I wonder how it looks inside.

.

.

.

An old and creepy abandoned house in the city centre.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I filmed a small part of the fireworks show, by the way I’m not a good videograph.
This year, it wasn”t a really great show, they chose many uninteresting songs. I filmed the part I liked with Smooth Criminal, Michael Jackson is always a good choice !

.

.

.

After fireworks, there were concerts with two stages, a small and a bigger one. That’s the big one with Gerald De Palmas. I just like one of his song, so I just took a photo and then went back home.  

This music video was shot here.

.

.

.

xxx

6 thoughts on “My last 14th of july

What are you thinking about ?

