Full moon

Last night, after a hard day of gardening,
my sister and I, decided to buy some take away food
at our favorite chinese restaurant named Chez Chen.
On our way, I noticed the full moon.

.

.

.


IMG_4210

Sky color is pretty isn’t ?

.

.

.

.

.

.

Next to the little flower shop, there is the second entrance of my apartment block.
You must wondering why I took so much photos of my area.
The fact is that next month, my sister and I (if everything goes smoothly) will go to Québec for studies.
Day after day, I feel anxious but at the same time, I feel happy to leave.

We are currently clearing out our tiny apartment, we already sold the microwave, the vapor pressing station,
the printer and two days ago, the T.V just left. We didn’t expect to sell it all so fast.
I already gave almost all of my books, CDs, and Dvds. I only have kept, my all time favorites.
It feels like the end of something.
We are planning to leave our apartment on july the 22th.

.

.

.

I took this last moon picture from my fresh and clean garden.

.

.

.

xxx

9 thoughts on “Full moon

  1. Love visiting your blog, your town is so strange to me hahaha! And the little sayings you have for things are really interesting!

    Good luck and enjoy it, go wild!

    Liked by 1 person

    • What seems strange to you ? I want to know, maybe I will look at it differently. I used to see my area everyday so I think my eyes see without really look at it.
      Thank you & thank you, I will definitely enjoy this trip !

      Like

What are you thinking about ?

