Morning glow

Today is my birthday, even if it’s a saturday, I don’t know why, I woke up early.

.

.

.

IMG_3713

This morning weather was clear, it rained two days ago .
I tried to take some pictures of sunlight, I tried to catch all these pretty lights.
I really like lights and shadows, when I’m drawing even if it’s a sketch, it’s my obsession, I always shade.

.

.

.


.

.

.



.

.

.


.

.

.

A videos of this morning. You can hear how windy is the winter here.

.

.

.

xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Morning glow

  1. Happy Birthday!

    It’s funny to me that you say “it rained 2 days ago” because it’s summer here in the UK and it’s rained constantly for 4 days of the week and showers for the rest. Considering, it’s also been very warm about 18 degrees Celsius!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much !
      Summer rain is always warm, I like it.
      Another funny thing, we are in austral winter here but it’s about 18°C too, and I’m a little cold, to me 18°c is not very warm ! ah ah

      Like

What are you thinking about ?

