Birthday

Finally, I consecrate a short post to my bithday.

.

.

.

IMG_3761

We are only two at home, so we chose a small cake.
First, I wanted a Royal Chocolate because that’s one of my favorite cake,
but finally I decided to change and bought an “Alizée”.
This cake is flavored with chocolate and pistachio.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I tried to take picture of the cut cake, on my camera I didn’t notice how blurred it was, but I put it anyway ’cause I want to remember.

.

.

.

xxx

9 thoughts on “Birthday

  1. Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear sweet, sensitive, intuitive Cancer– Happy Birthday to you! I will definitely be making myself a chocolate cake for my birthday next week! 🙂 I knew you were special!!

    Liked by 1 person

What are you thinking about ?

