My teeth

It’s been three weeks since I’ve got two of my wisdom teeth removed.
They were growing in the gum.

.

.

.

This is my panoramic teeth radiography.
The dentist daubed on the two wisdom teeth to pull out.

The surgery wasn’t painful because my mouth was under anaesthetic. In fact, even when the anaesthetic was gone, it wasn’t sore ’cause I took all my medecines. The most annoying thing was that my cheeks were swollen during one week.

.

.

.


Waiting room.
Today, my dentist has just checked and removed my stitchs.
Unlike three weeks ago, today, I was cool. While I was waiting, i took a few pictures.

.

.

.





I’m a little weird.

.

.

.

xxx

6 thoughts on “My teeth

  1. I should go do that too.. I just dont have money for it.. and im little scared of the pain 😅 Im glad that your operation went well ^^

    Like

    • I hope that you will find money to have that surgery. 🙂
      I was afraid of the pain too, but finally as I expected to be in lot of pain, finally what I felt wasn’t that bad. So, if you do this operation, I hope it will be the same for you.
      Thank you for your little note !

      Liked by 1 person

What are you thinking about ?

