Week’s purchases

It’s holidays.
I take a walk in Saint-Denis’ city centre.
Tuesday and today.

.

.

.

T u e s d a y  .

IMG_3128
IMG_3130
IMG_3116
IMG_3114

I’m still no good at taking pictures.
I can’t transcend things, particularly scenery.

.

.

.

IMG_3119IMG_3118

New in, new in.
Still in my organic mood.
A conditioner and green clay.

.

.

.

IMG_3142

Some food.
I bought kimchi ( I like kimchi) and japanese curry, it’s been a while since I want to taste it. It was delicious, really sweet and smooth, not spicy at all even if I chose the hot one (level 5/5).

.

.

.

IMG_3133

Finally, we ate at our deserted restaurant.

.

.

.

T o d a y .

IMG_3176IMG_3178

.

.

.

IMG_3172

Organic products.
Round two.
Peppermint hydrolat (produce in Reunion Island please), a shower gel and shea butter.

.

.

.

xxx

3 thoughts on “Week’s purchases

What are you thinking about ?

