From Manet to Picasso

It took time but finally I saw the exhibition “De Manet à Picasso” at Léon Dierx Museum.

Before the museum, I enjoyed some nice takeaway food from my favorite chinese restaurant named “Chez Chen”.

1

 

I don’t eat a lot of meat, I choose to be flexitarian.

Here the museum.

25

Here some pictures, I took of the exhibition :

in (8)in (9)in (1)8

My sister was looking at Toulouse Lautrec’s works.

11in (4)

That’s me.

in (5)in (6)12
9in (2)

 

See you soon
xxx

 

What are you thinking about ?

