Cruelty free

Recently, i tried to be more conscious about things around me. I can’t said that i’m blind but you notice things if you pay attention. So, a few days ago I’ve noticed a list of cruelty free brands and I become obsessed with it.

.

.

.

IMG_3051

Before, I didn’t put attention in this kind of thing but now i pay attention to what I’m buying.

.

.

.

IMG_3053

Slowly but surely, i replace my skincare routine with organic and cruelty free certified products.

.

.

.

IMG_3054

I know that not a big thing, but i try to be more responsive.
Next step, replace all my make-up even if, i don’t really use a lot of make-up.

.

.

.

xxx

What are you thinking about ?

